Alicia P.

Full-time personal assistant from Carson, CA with 5 years of experience and a background check on file
Carson, CA |
5 years experience
full-time $10-20/hr
Carson, CA | 5 years experience | full-time $10-20/hr
Meet Alicia
My name is Alicia, but all of my friends call me Perk. Coincidentally, I happen to be a rather perky character. I am 20 years young. I attended UC Berkley for my freshman year of college and studied abroad in Rome during my sophomore year, but decided to come home to L. A. and take a year off while I work on my "teenage revelations" memoir. I am a film and theatre double major and am an aspiring writer and actress. My friends tell me that I have this kind of personality that people just naturally gravitate towards, and I am known for putting others' feelings before my own. You will always find me smiling, regardless of my emotional state. I believe in God and the unity of all living things among nature. I have humongous dreams in life--dreams that will all come true. My number one goal in life is to inspire others to be friendly neighbors, for humanitarianism is the solution to all problems. To say that I am one of the most interesting people you will ever meet is an understatement.
Details
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Provides Transportation Services
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Alicia.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in