Alicia M.

Part-time, 26 year old child care provider from Covina, CA with 6 years of experience and a background check on file
Covina, CA | 26 yrs old
6 years experience
part-time $10-50/hr
Covina, CA | 26 yrs old | 6 years experience | part-time $10-50/hr
Meet Alicia
I have 6+ years experience working in the child care field. I have several years experience working at after-school programs learning a variety of games and activities to engage children. I also worked for several years in the school district as an instructional assistant for special education. This gave me experience in working with children who had ADD, ADHD, Autism, as well as many other disorders. I have a great amount of patience and understanding when it comes to working with children. I am also finishing my last year of my undergrad at CSULA in Communication Disorders. This major prepares me to work with young infants and toddlers who might potentially have speech difficulties. I have a fun and outgoing personality and know how to keep young children engaged.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
California State University - Los Angeles
Bachelor's in Communication Disorders
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in