Alice G.

Part-time, 34 year old babysitter from Potomac, MD with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Potomac, MD | 34 yrs old
5 years experience
part-time $15-30/hr
Potomac, MD | 34 yrs old | 5 years experience | part-time $15-30/hr
Meet Alice
Hello My name is Alice. I am a mother of three who just loves taking care of children. I have a lot of experience with kids any age to know exactly how to handle any situation. Children have a very good connection with me and we hit it off very easily. My past services have been greatly appreciated by parents. I can take care of kids, help with homework, clean, cook and much more. I also attended College, but still need to complete my degree. I am a very honest, responsible and determined person. I take my job seriously and do not allow family or other issues to interfere with it. At the end of the day my reward is knowing that children are safe and well taken care of because they deserve it. I am multitasking person and I like perfection. I have to do the best at what I love doing which is caring for people especially children who are a blessing.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Montgomery College - Rockville
Associate's in Pre-Clinical Radiology
Some college
English, French
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in