Alexus G.

Part-time, 22 year old nanny from Santa Rosa, CA with 4 years of experience and a background check on file
Santa Rosa, CA | 22 yrs old
4 years experience
part-time $10-25/hr

(1 review)
Santa Rosa, CA | 22 yrs old | 4 years experience | part-time $10-25/hr
(1 review)
Meet Alexus
Hello, moms and dads! My name is Alexus but for short everyone calls me Lexi. I have cared for children from newborns to preteens, for a total of 4 years, most of which were with newborns and toddlers. I also have experience dealing with children with disabilities (ADD/ADHD/Autism). Some of my many tasks I completed are bottle feeding/meal prep, light cleaning, laundry, pickup and drop-off, along with homework help, and of course playtime! I love being active and hands-on, instead of plopping your child right in front of the TV. I love doing crafts, being outdoors and encouraging reading and other learning skills. I am a sweet girl with a lot of patience and want nothing but the best for everyone and I enjoy doing the most to help the family I work for.
Most Recent Review
Thought we agreed on the nanny job until she changed her mind 2 weeks later about the pay. Posted Mar 11, 2015
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Full Sail Real World Education
Some college
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in