NANNY - Alexis S. from Bangor, ME 04401 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Alexis S.

(7)
Cared for 3 families
$18 – 30/hr Bangor, ME
10+ yrs exp 26 yrs old
Background Check
Join to contact

Meet Alexis

Hi there! My name is Alexis, and I just moved back to Maine about 5 months ago. I was raised in Maine for most of my life. I'm just shy of 10 years in childcare along with raising my 2 younger sisters. I have great references that I could always send over to you as well. I love children and don't know what I would do without them! I've always been the go to babysitter since I was 13 years old. I'm experienced with all ages from newborn up until they're teenagers. I also have experience caring for twins as well. I love the outdoors, arts & crafts, playing games and singing songs! I also love to create an environment for the children that provides structure and fun. I like to come up with daily learning games, crafts, and activities catered to the child's age group! I love to cook and help the family will meal prep and any daily cleaning/organizing. I'm looking forward to meeting you and your family!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 50 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Alexis Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Groceries / Errands
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

PP
Princess P. Hired Alexis
Jan 9, 2019
Alexis is patient, attentive, and creative. She takes time to build relationships with children and parents, learn their interests and motivations, and establishes a solid foundation for children to grow. Alexis took the time to learn and understand what was important to our family and our outlook on raising our child, and she implemented those aspects into her care. This established consistency between us.
Showing results 1 of 7

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified