BABYSITTER - Alexis H. from Wellington, FL 33414 - Care.com
full-time babysitter

Alexis H.

(4)
Cared for 1 family
$15 – 25/hr Wellington, FL
10+ yrs exp 30 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Alexis

Hello, my name is Alexis. I have plenty of experience and great references in babysitting and nannying children of all ages, including newborns. Also, CPR certified and have my own vehicle.
I adore children and children adore me! I naturally have a very maternal, caring, loving, and compassionate way of being and it shows. It has always drawn children to enjoy being around me right off the bat. I promote creativity and have fun doing arts and crafts. And whatever other hobbies or sports your children enjoy doing, I am there to be supportive and root them on.
If you need me to drive to/from after-school activities, or help with homework, some light chores, laundry, cleaning, errands, meal-prep, or taking care of pets, then I am here to help and glad to do it!
I look forward to meeting you!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 10 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Alexis Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Carolina R. Hired Alexis
Jan 25, 2019
Alex is great with my boys (2 & 4). She has an amazing positive attitude, always willing to help in anything, never gives up and very patient and calm which is a plus when you are with 2 active boys.
Showing results 1 of 4
Education
Palm Beach State College

Associate's

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified