BABYSITTER - Alexis G. from Lemoore, CA 93245 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Alexis G.

(2)
Cared for 5 families
$15 – 25/hr Lemoore, CA
8 yrs exp 25 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Alexis

I am 23 years old and I am CPR/First Aid (BLS) certified. I have worked for a pediatrician for 5 years and in the emergency room for 2 years. I recently resigned at my job in the ER in Southern California due to acceptance to ultrasound school here in Fresno. I am experienced with all ages including newborns and in date night sitting, over night sitting, part time sitting, and after school care (including tutoring.) I love children and love to watch them grow! Since moving, I have had the honor of babysitting for a few amazing families I have met via care! Their children's ages range from 5 months-9 years old, just to give an idea of what ages I am currently involved with. I love being able to care for children as if they were my own therefore, I am always very appreciative of those who invite me into their home and make me feel apart of their family, it adds to one of the many reasons I love babysitting!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 50 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Alexis Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Meal Prep

Most recent review

JN
Jordan N. Hired Alexis
Dec 5, 2018
I can't say enough good things about Alexis! She is very reliable, responsible, flexible, has awesome communication, and is the absolute greatest with my daughter. I can 100% trust that my daughter is in good hands and have absolutely no worries when Alexis is watching her. She always keeps me updated with texts and pictures as well. I wish we had another Alexis!
Showing results 1 of 2

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified