NANNY - Alexis F. from Chico, CA 95929 - Care.com
part-time nanny

Alexis F.

(1)
Cared for 1 family
$10 – 20/hr Chico, CA
4 yrs exp 23 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Alexis

Hello parents! The names Alexis and I'm 23 years old, studying Psychology. I have been working with children for the last 8 years from ages from 1-16. I have worked with children of many different cultures, ages, learning styles, learning capabilities, etc. to ensure they are receiving the best education to their individual goals and expectations. I would love nothing more than to be able to help a busy, hardworking family by providing their children with love, care, support, encouragement and education. My hobbies consist of hiking, music, cooking, and killing it in the gym. I am always eager to learn something new. I hope to find the perfect family where I am able to learn and adapt to hobbies and way of living as well as sharing mine.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 50 mi

Alexis Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Matt H. Hired Alexis
Nov 26, 2018
Alexis watched our daughter for a few days and was great! She easily adapted to our schedule for pickup and drop off with school and after school activities. Motivated, outgoing and great with kids are just few of Alexis's qualities.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
California State University - Chico
Pursuing

Some college

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified