BABYSITTER - Alexis B. from Milwaukee, WI 53201 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Alexis B.

(1)
Cared for 1 family
$10 – 15/hr Milwaukee, WI
9 yrs exp 24 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Alexis

My name is Alexis. I am 23 years old and a student and the University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee. I have been babysitting children from the ages<1-10 years old and I currently work at the UWM Children's Center with 12-month-olds- 3 years. I also have experience in the infant and preschool rooms at the center. I am CPR and First Aid Certified, I am a non-smoker and have my own reliable transportation. I am looking for a summer nanny/babysitting job starting around the end of May until the beginning of August.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 10 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Most recent review

's Photo
Mara R. Hired Alexis
Aug 6, 2018
Alexis has been a terrific nanny to our FIVE children this past summer. We are sad that her school schedule does not fit with our needs, as we tried very hard to keep her. She was on-time or early most of the time - there were a couple of missed times but we worked it out. Alexis was attentive to all of the children, made sure to play with them, and took great care of them. She was also very responsible about making sure our eldest worked on his summer reading/writing/cursive assignments I set. The one time she fell ill, she notified me early enough so I could make other childcare arrangements. The was kind to the children and they enjoyed spending time with her. We know the next family Alexis joins will be very lucky to have her! best of luck Alexis!!
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
University of Wisconsin - Milwaukee
Pursuing

Some college

Verified info

Phone Verified