Alexi H.

Part-time, 24 year old babysitter from Perrysburg, OH with 8 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Perrysburg, OH | 24 yrs old
8 years experience
part-time <$10-15/hr
Perrysburg, OH | 24 yrs old | 8 years experience | part-time <$10-15/hr
Meet Alexi
I live in Bowling Green with my amazing roommate and my cat, Chloe, who is 2 years old.

I have been babysitting on my own since I was 10 years old. I have three younger siblings, all of whom I have helped take care of since they were babies. I have regularly babysat at my church in Perrysburg for the Mom's Bible study. I have also worked with several families in my church, watching anywhere from 1-4 children per family on a regular basis, with children ages 3 months-13 years old.

I worked as a housekeeper/nanny for a family of 6 from February-September 2013, and did everything from deep cleaning their closets to organizing their living areas and making the kids lunch.

I have dog sat for my aunt as well as 3 families I attend church with, all overnight events.

I now teach preschool in Perrysburg and am available most evenings as well as weekends as needed.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Bowling Green State University
Bachelor's in Human Development & Family Studies
English, Sign Language (ASL)
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in