Alexia M.

Part-time, 29 year old tutor from Madison, TN with 1 year of experience and a background check available upon request
Madison, TN | 29 yrs old
1 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
Madison, TN | 29 yrs old | 1 year experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Alexia
I am a graduate student in biological sciences, so I am available to tutor in many subjects with the most proficiency in upper level biological sciences. I tutored 3 semesters in college and also served as the teacher's assistant for the department of biology holding weekly tutoring sessions for any students that needed it. I always excelled in school, so I can help with many subjects besides science. I enjoy helping someone understand something that they find to be impossible. I think everyone has the ability to learn anything, it is just a matter of having it explained in a way that makes sense. No one should ever feel like they are incapable of understanding something. I love to help kids realize their full potential.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Computers - Microsoft Excel
provider provider
Computers - Microsoft Office
provider provider
Computers - Microsoft Powerpoint
provider provider
Computers - Microsoft Windows
provider provider
Computers - Microsoft Word
provider provider
Driving - Learner's Permit
provider provider
English - English
provider provider
English - Grammar
provider provider
English - Language Arts K-6
provider provider
English - Writing
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.