Alexia B.

Part-time, 21 year old babysitter from Miami, FL with 4 years of experience and a background check on file
Miami, FL | 21 yrs old
4 years experience
part-time $10-25/hr
Miami, FL | 21 yrs old | 4 years experience | part-time $10-25/hr
Meet Alexia
I have babysat many times, always three children at once between 2-12 years old. I had to care for them, clean, cook, help with homework and teach them French or English. I have done this for three families, two during school, and a full-time job at the same time. I am a very pleasant and an energetic girl. I smile a lot, and I am very good at cooking. I can help with homework and speak three languages. I am very motivated and enthusiastic. I have also cared for pets such as dogs, cats, and birds. I used to volunteer for HALO and took care for the cats at Petsmart. I owned a cat for 8 years and used to care for my neighbor's 5 cats. I have also cared for many dogs. I have 3 years of experience in restaurants, including a year of experience as a supervisor. I have a very strong work ethic and do everything I can to satisfy my employer. I have been trained in the kitchen by a chef. I am Photoshop certified and currently study Mass Communications and Journalism. I am a very driven and a hard worker.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.