BABYSITTER - Alexandria G. from Montgomery, AL 36117 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Alexandria G.

(1)
Cared for 1 family
$10 – 20/hr Montgomery, AL
1 yr exp 22 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Alexandria

Hi! My name is Alex. I have had some experience recently with caring for a 2-year-old that was not potty trained and two boys, ages 10 and 11. I also acquired experience at a learning center that consisted of kids ranging from pre-school to middle school age. I worked for this learning center for a complete year and dealt with children that had lots of energy to kids that rarely spoke. I am very good with kids and can help with their homework if needed. I usually babysit up to 4 kids at once. I love to play and try to be there friend, but I will get stern if the situation calls for it. I try to let them know that I'm not mad, but what they did was bad and they shouldn't do it again. I also keep up with most of the current cartoons (I love them also, so that will give the child and I something in common to talk about).
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi

Alexandria Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Pets
Organizing / Laundry

Most recent review

MS
Macy S. Hired Alexandria
Mar 25, 2018
This young lady here is a wonderful caretaker. I have two kids (my youngest is four and the eldest is seven) I was introduced by a friend of mine who was her family member. She was very polite and cordial and made an effort to connect with the kids immediately. I especially liked how she had so many questions pertaining to my kid's allergies, who to call in case of an emergency, bed-times, etc. To top it all off the kids loved her! I have had her babysit the kids multiple times now. Wonderful!
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
University Of Alabama
Pursuing

Bachelor's

Verified info

Phone Verified