Alexandria C.

Part-time, 26 year old babysitter from Marshfield, MA with 2 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Marshfield, MA | 26 yrs old
2 years experience
part-time $10-25/hr
Marshfield, MA | 26 yrs old | 2 years experience | part-time $10-25/hr
Meet Alexandria
I have recently graduated from Westfield State University with my degree in elementary education. I spent my last semester student teaching in a second grade classroom. I have spent many hours in various grades throughout my four years of schooling and absolutely love teaching and working with children.
I also have many experiences with babysitting. In the summer of 2010, I babysat for a 2-year-old boy and 3-year-old girl. I babysat three days a week for several hours. Last summer I was a nanny for a 2-year-old boy and a 5-year-old boy. I spent many full days with the boys. We were together from breakfast time until I would put them to bed at night. I also have a 4-year-old nephew with whom I am very close.
As an educator and a babysitter I love working with children. I enjoy outdoor activities and making learning exciting and fun!
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Lesley University
Bachelor's in Elementary Education
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in