Alexandra S.

Part-time, 22 year old babysitter from Philadelphia, PA with 8 years of experience and a background check on file
Philadelphia, PA | 22 yrs old
8 years experience
part-time $10-20/hr

(1 review)
Philadelphia, PA | 22 yrs old | 8 years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Alexandra
I'm a senior at the University studying management and marketing. In my spare time, I love reading, cooking, baking, working out, and hanging out with friends. I have been babysitting for just over 8 years now for families with children of all ages (8 weeks to 14 years). I love to read, play games, play outside, and do arts-&-crafts with the children I babysit for. Altogether, I am an experienced, fun, and energetic girl who is trying to make some side money for school. Please feel free to contact me.
Most Recent Review
Alex is wonderful! I highly recommend her! She was patient with my children and they enjoyed her very much! She kept in contact with my husband and I throughout the day to let us know how the children were doing. If your looking for a babysitter who has experience and will take great care of your children Alex is someone you should call. Posted Jul 30, 2012
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University of Pennsylvania
Bachelor's in Business
Some college
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in