Alexandra S.

Part-time, 22 year old babysitter from Manahawkin, NJ with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Manahawkin, NJ | 22 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $15-25/hr
Manahawkin, NJ | 22 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $15-25/hr
Meet Alexandra
Hello My name is Alexandra. I am 22 years old and I am a recent graduate of Lehigh University, as of May. I will be graduating with a Bachelors Degree in International Relations and Economics. I have just accepted an offer for a full-time position but it does not begin until the first week of August. Between the end of school and the start of my job, I plan to live at my family's summer home on the bay side of LBI in Manahawkin. I have 12 years of experience babysitting children from newborns to pre-teens. I have the most experience with toddler girls, but I am comfortable with any gender or age. I have my own car and I am able to drive your children to evening activities such as camps, swim lessons, etc. I have excellent references and a perfect driving record. I am very responsible and love the outdoors. I ran varsity track all four years of high school and played soccer on both a travel team and throughout middle school into my sophomore year of high school. I also enjoy creative activities, like painting, coloring, and baking. If you are looking for an exceptional baby sitter who has an extremely flexible schedule, likes physical activities and arts & crafts, I am the one for you!

PET CARE -- My name is Alexandra . I am 22 years old I am a recent graduate of Lehigh University, as of May. I have been a dog lover my whole life. I have a special love for larger dogs, but enjoy smaller dogs as well. I had a chocolate lab for four years. He came into our home as a young puppy. With my family, we trained him all of the basic commands, house training, and many tricks. Unfortunately, he passed away at age 4 of cancer and it broke our hearts. Soon after, we found we could not live without a dog around and we bought a 2-year-old rescue dog. We are not certain of his breed, but we think he is a lab and Rhodesian ridge back mix. I am comfortable with larger dogs, because they are what I have grown up with. I also am used to extremely high energy dogs and puppies. Additionally, I am an avid runner, so I love to go on runs with dogs. If your dog is not a runner, I also love long walks. I am very responsible and trustworthy. I am willing to do day visits to check in on your dog/s while you are out, or doing house sitting while you are away on vacation.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Lehigh University
Bachelor's in International Relations and Economics
Arabic, English
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in