Alexandra R.

Full-time, 24 year old nanny from Lake Worth, FL with 8 years of experience and a background check on file
Lake Worth, FL | 24 yrs old
8 years experience
full-time $10-15/hr
Lake Worth, FL | 24 yrs old | 8 years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
Meet Alexandra
I am 24 years old with my Bachelor's degree in Family and Child Sciences from FSU, and have nannied multiple children at a time, ranging from newborns to middle school. I absolutely adore children and cannot imagine working in any other field People would describe me as patient, sweet, understanding, smart, organized, honest and dependable. From my years of experience and range of families that I have worked for, I am able to work with with a wide variety of personality types, parental guidelines and expectations. I love being outdoors, arts & crafts, music and reading books. Structure and routine are also a priority to me. I find that children thrive in an environment that has a routine. I also am a mom to a happy and easy-going 9-month-old boy. Now that I am looking to start bringing in an income ideally I would love to find a family where I could bring my son to their house. I think that having my son with me while I nanny/watch other children is an added bonus for having another child around to socialize and play with... If that is not an option though I do have family that is willing to watch my son so I can work.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Florida State University
Bachelor's in Family & Child Sciences
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in