Alexandra P.

Part-time, 29 year old tutor from Rocklin, CA with 2 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Rocklin, CA | 29 yrs old
2 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
Rocklin, CA | 29 yrs old | 2 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Alexandra
As a home schooled student I worked with children of varying ages as a babysitter and tutor ever since I was in middle school. I also have worked at my local elementary school as a teaching assistant working with second grade students to improve their math and reading abilities. I was paid to work as a tutor and teaching assistant at De Anza College for one year working in the Communications Department. Primarily, I focused on essay writing and public speaking skills but I also worked with my students on other subjects outside of communications. I have been around children my entire life and have worked with families at my local church as a go-to babysitter. I'm responsible, patient, and love interacting with children of all ages.
Punctuality
Dependability
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Education
William Jessup University
Some college
Pursuing
Languages
English
Qualifications
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Cooking & Sewing - Cooking
provider provider
Cooking & Sewing - Crocheting
provider provider
Cooking & Sewing - Sewing
provider provider
English - English
provider provider
English - Grammar
provider provider
English - Language Arts K-6
provider provider
English - Literature
provider provider
English - Phonics
provider provider
English - Public Speaking
provider provider
English - Reading
provider provider
English - Reading Adult
provider provider
English - Writing
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in