Alexandra K.

Full-time, 30 year old babysitter from Laguna Niguel, CA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Laguna Niguel, CA | 30 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $15-25/hr

(2 reviews)
Laguna Niguel, CA | 30 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $15-25/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Alexandra
My name is Lexi and I am 29 years old. I graduated in 2007 from a University in Sonoma with a Communications degree and emphasis in Public Relations. I have been babysitting for as long as I was allowed to. I decided to nanny full-time about 4 years ago and haven't looked back. I couldn't ask for a better job. It's so fulfilling to be part of a child's developing years. I have always had a connection with kids and they are very comfortable with me.

Currently, I am nannying full-time for 3 boys, ages 5, 9, & 11. My daily routine consists of picking up the boys from school, dropping them off at a tutor center, taking them to and from practice, private lessons and games, as well as friend get-togethers, and more. My responsibilities include: running errands for the family, grocery shopping, caring for and feeding the animals, laundry for the household, preparing meals, making and undoing the beds daily, laying out school uniforms, and keeping the house tidy (dishes, toys, kids rooms, etc.). I work very closely with the mother and help her out with anything she needs. I also provide a lot of assistant work too.

I have been working with my current family since July of 2012. The schedule has changed and I am no longer able to work the required hours. I am hoping to start working with a new family as soon as possible. I have grown very fond of the children I nanny for, and will be very sad to leave. The kids and I have grown very close, as I have been very fortunate to do quite a bit with them, from family vacations, to beach outings, theme parks, and much more.

Prior to working with my current family, I was nannying full-time in San Francisco for a baby boy from the age of 10 months to 18 months, until I decided to move back home to Orange County. During that time, I was also babysitting twin boys on a regular basis over the span of 7 years, starting at age 6 to 13.

A little bit about me, I have a 3 1/2-year-old Maltipoo named Nala, who I love with all my heart. I am very active, and love the outdoors, as well as arts & crafts. I am very outgoing, caring, energetic, organized, responsible, honest, hard working, reliable, and dedicated to the families I work for. I have a clean driving record, my own vehicle, and I am a non-smoker. I have a flexible schedule, and I am also available evenings, and weekends. I don't mind if you have any pets, I am very comfortable around them.
Thank you.
Alexandra
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.