Alexandra H.

Full-time, 25 year old nanny from Denver, CO with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Denver, CO | 25 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $15-25/hr

(1 review)
Denver, CO | 25 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $15-25/hr
(1 review)
Meet Alexandra

A little bit about myself--I am originally from NJ, but have lived in Denver for two years and absolutely love it! I graduated from Miami University of Ohio in 2012, and lived in Birmingham, AL for a year before making my permanent move to CO. I love the outdoors--hiking, running, and taking my two dogs for walks. Although I'm not overly artistic, I do love creating fun arts and crafts projects :) I am extremely clean and organized, as well.

For four summers, I was a nanny to the same family, working 40 hours/week in New Jersey. I started watching the kids when they were 8 months, 4, and 6. I was required to make all meals for the children and drive them to camps, activities, etc. After graduation three years ago, I moved to Birmingham, AL for a year where I was a full-time nanny for a 2, 4, and 6-year-old (two different families). I have lived in Denver for two years and for the past 7 months, I have been nannying full time for three 2-year-olds and a 3 (almost 4) year old in a nanny share. For two summers in New Jersey, I have also worked at a day camp, where I was the head counselor for the 4, 5, and 6-year-olds.

Looking forward to hearing from you!
(References available upon request).
Most Recent Review
Allie is amazing! She nannied for our little boy for a about a year before she moved back home. She literally became part of the family. My son adored her and so did we. She's very active, playful, loyal and responsible. My son who is five now still brings her up when a certain Disney song comes on the radio that she use to play for him! Again, she's amazing! Any family would be lucky to have her. Posted Apr 25, 2015
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Miami University - Oxford
Bachelor's in Geography
English, Spanish
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in