Alexandra H.

Part-time, 24 year old tutor from Tarpon Springs, FL with 2 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Tarpon Springs, FL | 24 yrs old
2 years experience
part-time $15-20/hr
Tarpon Springs, FL | 24 yrs old | 2 years experience | part-time $15-20/hr
Meet Alexandra
In May of 2012, I will be graduating from the University of Central Florida with a Bachelors in Elementary Education. I will be starting a full-time teaching job in August but am looking for some part-time summer experience and work. I will graduate with my Reading Endorsement (K-12) and will also be ESOL certified. I am currently a full-time 4th grade intern but have experience with all Elementary level grades. I am looking forward to speaking with you about any possible opportunities that you may have available! :)
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
English - English
provider provider
English - Grammar
provider provider
English - Language Arts K-6
provider provider
English - Phonics
provider provider
English - Reading
provider provider
English - Writing
provider provider
Math - Elementary School Math
provider provider
Math - Geometry
provider provider
Science - Elementary Science
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Alexandra.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in