Alexandra H.

Full-time, 28 year old babysitter from Cornish, NH with 2 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Cornish, NH | 28 yrs old
2 years experience
full-time $15-25/hr
Cornish, NH | 28 yrs old | 2 years experience | full-time $15-25/hr
Meet Alexandra
I absolutely love animals and children! I am a warm and caring person by nature. I am fun and love to think of new activities, but also know when certain activities may not be suitable or safe. I love being outdoors, going to museums and fairs, community events, etc. I value education, the arts, and creativity.
I have pet sitting, babysitting, camp counseling, and personal assisting experience. I have nearly 4 years of administrative experience, am highly organized, have impeccable time management skills, and have been a personal executive assistant for the president of a national non-profit (and also baby sat for his four children!). My psychology degree has led me to provide care and life skills education for people from diverse populations, such as for those with developmental disabilities and traumatic brain injuries. Additionally, I have mentored juvenile offenders in intervention and prevention programs. This past summer, I was a therapeutic counselor at a summer camp for children with behavior problems. I worked with both boys and girls ranging in age from 5 to 13.
In addition to caring for your children, I would be happy to care for your household (cleaning, cooking, shopping, errands, etc.) while your children are at school or at their activities. I look forward to hearing from you and your family.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.