Pet Care Provider from San Bernardino, CA 92404 - Care.com
full-time

Alexandra H.

(3)
Cared for 1 family
$10 – 15/hr San Bernardino, CA
2 yrs exp
Join to contact

Meet Alexandra

H ! My names Alexandra. I'm 19 years old, I'm currently a student at Chaffey college! I also have two cats which I love as if they were my own children! I'm a huge animal lover, I also love kids :) I like to consider myself a true kid at heart. I've been caring for animals for as long as I can remember. I have experience pet/house sitting for about two years, I have experience giving medicine, walking, feeding, playing, and cuddling! I've worked with small dogs and large dogs. . I do long term and short term house sitting! I can pick up mail, water plants, walk and play with the pets and stay overnight to ensure the safety of your home and animals. I can also give you references once we've talked. Thank You!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi

Alexandra Can Also Help With:

Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry

Most recent review

MS
Marie S. Hired Alexandra
Apr 13, 2019
Alexandra Did everything I asked her to. Was very easy to communicate with and is a fast responder. I would definitely hire her again if needed she is a nice girl, who did everything I needed done. Personally i prefer people who can get the job done fast and she was able to do that in an efficient manner. I recommend her for anybody who needs to trusted, good with animals and has good work ethic for anyone who needs housekeeping, house sitter or pet sitter.
Showing results 1 of 3
Education
Chaffey College
2018

Associate's in n/a

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified