Alexandra D.

Part-time pet care provider from Summerfield, NC with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Summerfield, NC |
5 years experience
part-time <$10-15/hr
Summerfield, NC | 5 years experience | part-time <$10-15/hr
Meet Alexandra
My name is Alli. I am 18 years old and currently a full-time student at NC State University. I have been taking care of dogs from a young age and can take care of any breed! My family has owned primarily boxers, but I have encountered all different types of breeds! I currently volunteer at the local animal shelter and love walking and playing with dogs! I am very responsible and am willing to play/ walk any type of dog!

I began horse back riding at the age of 9. I used to competitively barrel race and love just spending time with horses! I currently am a full-time student at NC State University, but have lived 4 years of my life on 14 acres with 3 of my family's horses and still travel home often to take care of my horse. My personal horse is a precious mare who I love dearly. I have been around horses for a long time and am willing to do anything from mucking stalls to exercising them!
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
North Carolina State University
Some college
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Provides services for - Dogs
provider provider
Provides services for - Horses
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in