Alexandra D.

Full-time, 30 year old nanny from Boston, MA with 3 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Boston, MA | 30 yrs old
3 years experience
full-time $10-15/hr
Boston, MA | 30 yrs old | 3 years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
Meet Alexandra
I have been working with kids for the past 4 years of my life. From newborns to twin toddlers and almost teenagers.
With more than two years experience like an Au pair living in a great area, and speaking two languages, having fun, love, security and behave are the most important things for me. Going out for a walk, park, picnics, run some errands, art activities, dance or sing, teach some Spanish too, play dates, cook, bake, go to the movies or even take the t or the bus for our adventures. I do love to take care of kids now and I realize what a bless it is to have a job like this. Honest, loyal, responsible, hard worker, funny, nice, creative, smart and never ending speaker is how most people describe me. I have to say that I used to prepare most of the meals breakfast, lunch and dinner, and I have to say that I'm pretty good at it especially at Mexican!! I like to have a nice conversation with the kids and with their parents try to make a nice connection. Ask what the family want for me and I can guarantee that I wont disappoint you, I always give my best, trying to find the place where I can do both things, do my job and be happy.
I have reference from my last host family and other people that I worked for. Also a clean background. I'm looking forward for my next best experience and I know I will find it!
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Universidad Autonoma De Coahuila
Bachelor's in Microbiology
English, Spanish
Email verified
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in