NANNY - Alexandra D. from Strongsville, OH 44136 - Care.com
part-time nanny

Alexandra D.

(1)
Cared for 1 family
$15 – 20/hr Strongsville, OH
5 yrs exp 26 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Alexandra

I have been babysitting since I was in middle school. I spent one summer working for family (1 boy, 1 girl, 8-12 years old). There is one little girl I have been babysitting periodically ever since she was a few weeks old. The summer of 2014 I nannied for a great family in Broadview Heights with kids ranging from 6-13. In the summer of 2015, I made an awesome connection with another family in Broadview Heights. A 6-year-old girl and a 4-year-old boy. We still keep in touch and I babysit when they need me! My favorite experience was in 2011, when I traveled to El Salvador on a mission trip where I spent two weeks living in an orphanage.
I spent 1 year nannying for a baby boy, beginning at 3 months old.

I graduated with a bachelors degree in 2016 and MBA in healthcare administration in 2017.

I currently work full time in Brooklyn, OH 8:30am-5:00 p.m. I am available for early morning and evening care.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi

Alexandra Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Kris M. Interviewed Alexandra
Jun 13, 2015
We selected Alexandra as our nanny for standing out among several very qualified candidates. She was timely and professional in all her communications before and after the interview. Her interactions with our children were easy going and focused on their specific interests. Her demeanor was very open and calming. We are very make Alexandra a part of our family this summer.
Showing results 1 of 1

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified