BABYSITTER - Alexandra C. from Boston, MA 02112 - Care.com
full-time babysitter

Alexandra C.

(0)
$15 – 25/hr Boston, MA
10+ yrs exp 26 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Alexandra

Hi! I am currently doing research at Boston University School of Public Health while working on my MPH. In the meantime, I am looking for a babysitting opportunity on the weekends or weekday mornings/evenings. I enjoy babysitting and staying active with the kids while doing so. I am comfortable assisting with chores, homework, sports practice, bedtime, and pet care. Please let me know if you think I may be a good fit for your family.

Experience
I have around 14 years of babysitting/nanny experience.
-Full-time nanny for family with 3 children (ages 2yr, 3yr, 7yr)
-Day-time camp councilor where I was responsible for up to 6 children at a time
-Regular babysitter for a 4 month yr old until she was 5 years old
-Regular babysitter for family with 2 children (ages 3yr, 6yr)
-Various other experiences as part time babysitter for families
-Coached gymnastics to children between the ages of 3yr and 18yr
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Willing to travel 5 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Alexandra Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Light Cleaning
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep
Education
Boston University
Pursuing

Graduate Degree in Biostatistics and Epidemiology

Brown University
2016

Bachelor's in Public Health

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

Experience as a volunteer elementary school teacher.

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified