BABYSITTER - Alexandra B. from Cherry Hill, NJ 08002 - Care.com
full-time babysitter

Alexandra B.

(2)
Cared for 1 family
$15 – 15/hr Cherry Hill, NJ
6 yrs exp 27 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Alexandra

I have many experience working with children. I grew up with 3 younger brothers. I am now in school to become a teacher at Atlantic Cape Community College. I am great with kids, creative, and fun. I have worked for the YMCA for 4 years. I have had my own class working for an after school program and had to develop lesson plans. I have been employed many times from this website and have been with care. com for a while now. I have experience of all different ages ranging from newborn to 15 years old. I also have experience working with autistic children. I have also taken many training's while I was working for the YMCA. I have many of references as well.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi
First Aid Trained

Alexandra Can Also Help With:

Pets

Most recent review

EB
Eduardo B.
Mar 3, 2017
She is a strong family oriented person. You could not find a better person who is good with kids! She loves kids! I believe her future and line of work will always be with children. Why? because she is very good with them. I know Allie has lot of experiences with kids and that is probably the reason she is good at that line of work.
Showing results 1 of 2
Education
Atlantic Cape Community College
2018

Some college

CUNY College of Staten Island

Bachelor's in Psychology

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified