Alexander M.

Full-time, 27 year old babysitter from Chicago, IL with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Chicago, IL | 27 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $10-15/hr

(2 reviews)
Chicago, IL | 27 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Alexander
I have several years of experience caring for children. I am the oldest of eight cousins and I have previously babysat each cousin many times. I have an older sister who I would babysit when she was younger, and I have worked a summer job as a day camp counselor since 2003. I am CPR- and First-Aid along with Epi-pen certified as well as knowledgeable in disabilities, allergies and medical conditions. Previously taught Junior Kindergarten as well as assistant teacher for a toddler classroom for four years.
Most Recent Review
Alex watched our son recently. We would recommend him to anyone. He arrived on time; but more importantly he took the time to really interact with our boy while he was here. Our son really seemed to like him and Alex seemed to have a fair number of creative play ideas to keep him entertained. He is polite, patient, soft spoken and knowledgeable as he has studied childhood education for some time. We asked and he gave us educational play ideas we can use on our own as well. Posted Oct 2, 2010
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Kent State University - Kent
Bachelor's in Education
English, Hebrew
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in