Child Care Provider from Philadelphia, PA 19146 - Care.com
part-time

Alexa F.

(1)
Cared for 1 family
$15 – 25/hr Philadelphia, PA
8 yrs exp 25 yrs old
PREMIUM
Join to contact

Meet Alexa

Hello, my name is Alexa! I am a recent graduate from nursing school with over 8 years of experience in caring for children between the ages of 2 weeks and 13 years. I am Adult & Pediatric First Aid and CPR/AED certified. Working with newborns is a dream of mine, therefore I am pursuing a career as a nurse in a children's hospital while also working as a nanny on my days off. Passions of mine include reading, painting, being active, enjoying the outdoors, and helping others! Responsibilities I am comfortable providing include newborn care, preparing food, providing safe transportation, light cleaning, homework help, and creating a fun day for the children. I also have experience providing care for a child with special needs. I welcome the challenge of finding exciting things to do and bringing a smile to the face of a little one! Feel free to message me about my availability.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 10 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Alexa Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Groceries / Errands
Pets

Most recent review

HM
Holly M. Hired Alexa
Jan 29, 2018
Alexa has a great work ethic. Since she was very young, she always had jobs after school and on weekends that included babysitting and waitressing. Alexa is well regarded by both older adults and her peers. Having grown up in a large family, she understands teamwork and the give and take of family life. She is intelligent, kind, patient, and engaged. She's also a great athlete.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Drexel University College of Nursing and Health Professions
2020

Bachelor's in Nursing

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified