Alexa C.

Part-time, 24 year old babysitter from Massapequa, NY with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Massapequa, NY | 24 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-15/hr

(1 review)
Massapequa, NY | 24 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Alexa
I am the oldest in my family and have been taking care of children as long as I can remember. I have babysat many children in my neighborhood. One particular family I worked for for two years picking the three children up from school everyday, cooking dinner for them, and helping them with their homework. I worked for a daycare for three years with children from the age of 1 to 13 years old. Currently I am a nanny for a family that I have been with for many years. I am both CPR and First Aid certified. I love working with children and it is something that comes natural to me.
Most Recent Review
Alexa does an amazing job in keeping the kids involved. She has a great personality, connects well with them and the kids really enjoy spending time with her. Posted Aug 30, 2015
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Long Island University - Brookville
Graduate Degree in Business
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
6 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in