BABYSITTER - Alessa S. from Northfield, MN 55057 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Alessa S.

(3)
Cared for 1 family
$10 – 20/hr Northfield, MN
10+ yrs exp 27 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Alessa

Hello! I recently moved to Northfield area. I'm willing to commute and I'd love to be your date night sitter! I just graduated with my masters degree from UConn and started a full time job at Carleton College. I have a degree in Elementary Education and love working with children. I babysat throughout college and loved it! If you have any questions about availability please feel free to ask! After I graduated from college I moved to South Korea and taught English in a public elementary school for one year. It was a great experience! While teaching there I worked with students ages 5-12. After returning to America became a substitute teacher. Additionally, I served as a Day Camp counselor where I was part of a team of 5 counselors responsible for 55+ children per day during field trips to places throughout the community including: bowling, skating, swimming, libraries, etc. I love working with children of all ages! I look forward to hearing with you.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 25 mi

Alessa Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Light Cleaning
Pets
Meal Prep

Most recent review

CS
Christi S.
Aug 24, 2017
Alessa is a very dependable and responsible young woman. She is also very professional. She has a background in Elementary Education and is a well rounded caregiver.
Showing results 1 of 3
Education
University of Connecticut

Graduate Degree

Drake University

Bachelor's

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified