Child Care Provider from Parma, ID 83660 - Care.com
full-time

Alena B.

(2)
Cared for 2 families
$10 – 25/hr Parma, ID
7 yrs exp 24 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Alena

Hello! I am an experienced child care provider that is looking for part-time work. Currently I work full time at an agricultural laboratory in Parma! Past experience includes: middle school classroom paraprofessional, learning center worker (6 weeks to school age), after school program teacher (3rd grade), tutoring and many years of babysitting (day/overnight). I also enjoying helping around the house and upkeep with pets. My husband and I have four pets (three dogs and a cat). Hobbies of mine include reading, playing guitar and hiking. I love making crafts, singing songs, reading books and many other activities. You'll find I'm a clean person who enjoy's organizing more than most! I would LOVE to hear about your child/children and their needs. I'd also LOVE to help you around the house! I hope to be able to make a difference in your daily life. Thank you!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 50 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Alena Can Also Help With:

Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

PF
Phil F. Hired Alena
May 16, 2016
Was wonderful to work with. I recommend since she was someone who arrives on time and communicates with you.
Showing results 1 of 2
Education
Harding University

Associate's in Education

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified