Alejandra O.

Part-time, 49 year old babysitter from High Point, NC with 4 years of experience and a background check available upon request
High Point, NC | 49 yrs old
4 years experience
part-time $15-25/hr

(2 reviews)
High Point, NC | 49 yrs old | 4 years experience | part-time $15-25/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Alejandra
I am presently a part-time nanny for a baby 9 months old (Monday to Thursday 8 a.m. to 2:30 pm) and on Fridays I was teaching Spanish to a Toddler 2 years old. Before that, I was the nanny of a 6 months old boy, until he started preschool. Before, I took care of two girls, 2 and 6 years old. I can fluently speak Spanish, French and English. I have two adult sons and one teenage daughter. I have a clean background and driving record. I am reliable, flexible, and always on-time. I have CPR/First Aid certifications. I am energetic and enjoy engaging children in activities they find interesting. I love being outside, going to local parks, singing, dancing, doing art projects, and teaching new skills. I am happy to help out around the house with cleaning, cooking, or errands. I'm looking for a baby sitter position, around my new schedule. I can take care of your kids on date nights, etc.
Most Recent Review
My daughter attended some of the same activities with a child Alejandra nannied for. The activities included the park, museums, learning centers, and gymnastics. On every occasion, Alejandra was very energetic and in tune with the child's needs and safety. I noticed Alejandra seemed very knowledgable about child development and seized every opportunity to teach social, motor, and vocabulary concepts, always in a nurturing way. Posted Nov 18, 2014
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Universidad Dr. Jose Matias Delgado
Bachelor's in Science Communications
English, French, Spanish
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in