NANNY - Alejandra B. from Gaithersburg, MD 20878 - Care.com
part-time nanny

Alejandra B.

(3)
Cared for 1 family
$15 – 25/hr Gaithersburg, MD
5 yrs exp 30 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Alejandra

Hi! My name is Alejandra and I have been babysitting for more than 7 years and being a full-time nanny for 5 years. I had experience with children, ages - newborn to 14 years old. I have been taking care of kids and helping them on a daily basis since morning or when they came home from school until 8:00 p.m. I helped them getting ready for the day, helping them with homework, fed them breakfast - lunch and dinner. Taking them to activities, doing pick ups and drops offs and doing bath and bed time. I also teach them some Spanish, manners and values. I use to take care of my younger cousins and neighbors Before and after I graduated in high school. I still babysitting on weekends or date nights, in my free time i would like to help a family . My first language is Spanish, but I can speak English, 90%.

Looking for some extra hours, date nights and weekends.

Hope meet you soon.
Best regards
Alejandra
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 5 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Alejandra Can Also Help With:

Date Night

Most recent review

's Photo
Karen M. Hired Alejandra
Jan 6, 2020
Alejandra was wonderful with our four year old daughter. Unfortunately for us, she was able to find a position with joes that better suited her needs, but we'd certainly hire her again for babysitting!
Showing results 1 of 3
Education
Northern Virginia Community College

Graduate Degree

Verified info

Email Verified