Alayna S.

Part-time, 24 year old nanny from Phillipsburg, NJ with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Phillipsburg, NJ | 24 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-20/hr

(2 reviews)
Phillipsburg, NJ | 24 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Alayna
I have been working with children for about 10 years, most recently as a director of a childcare program at a school in Phillipsburg. My job included caring for children ages 3-13 and also managing staff. In addition, I have worked as a nanny and a housekeeper for several families and have babysat as needed. I am also a certified nurse's aide. I have a great deal of experience and truly love what I do. Making a difference in the lives of children is my passion, as well as helping out their mommies and daddies! If you are interested, please feel free to contact me and we can see if we are a good fit! I can send my resume upon request. I look forward to hearing from you.
Most Recent Review
I don't believe we ever spoke. Posted Dec 5, 2013
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Warren County Community College
Some college
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in