Alaina A.

Part-time, 32 year old nanny from Belton, MO with 4 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Belton, MO | 32 yrs old
4 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
Belton, MO | 32 yrs old | 4 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Alaina
My experience with childcare started a while ago when I was in high school. I babysat many children who went to our church, with ages ranging from 5 months to 10 years old. While I was in college I was lucky enough to become a Girl Scouts' Summer Camp Counselor where I worked with girls whose grades ranged from Kindergarten to 6th grade. During camp my co-counselor and I would plan activities and meals relating to our theme of the week which included "Out of this World" and "Women of the West", to name a few. I continued on to Graduate School and after, from June 2010 to May 2011, I was a nanny for two boys who were 1 and 3 years old. After being their nanny I moved to North Carolina for family, and I just moved back to Belton, MO permanently and am looking into getting back into the childcare business.
Details
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.