Aja S.

Part-time, 33 year old babysitter from Hemet, CA with 4 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Hemet, CA | 33 yrs old
4 years experience
part-time $5-15/hr

(2 reviews)
Hemet, CA | 33 yrs old | 4 years experience | part-time $5-15/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Aja
I have always been the maternal type. I was always the first choice of all friends and family members who needed a baby-sitter. I even joined the medical field later to care for people in a professional capacity. Last year, I was forced to leave my job due to a difficult pregnancy. I discovered how much I loved being around my 3-year-old daughter all day, everyday. Even though I have the opportunity to return to my previous job, I had discovered my life's purpose in those few months. This is why I've decided to become a child caregiver. I live in Hemet in a house I've owned for seven years with my husband of five years and my two children. I am looking to take on two to three more children part or full-time. As a child care provider, I consider myself down to earth, compassionate and interactive. I would actively try to stay as close to your philosophies and rules to keep the environment as close to the kind they are accustomed to. This is good both for the children and the parents. I have a vast medical background, a safe car with a clean driving record including current tags and insurance, and clean lifestyle history. Should you wish to have the chilcare at my home, I live in a child-friendly house and neighborhood. I look forward to hearing from you. Thank you.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.