Aisha A.

Full-time, 21 year old tutor from Hercules, CA with 3 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Hercules, CA | 21 yrs old
3 years experience
full-time $10-50/hr
Hercules, CA | 21 yrs old | 3 years experience | full-time $10-50/hr
Meet Aisha
Hello! My name is Aisha. I'm currently a DVC student for Human/Child Development and Physiology, Anatomy, and Behavioral Sciences. I am also a first class tutor in subjects such as English, Mathematics, Chemistry, Biology, Physics, and Health Education. I have worked as a tutor for a year at Contra Costa Skills Lab in the Contra Costa College Skills Center, providing help to college, high school, middle school, and elementary school students. I have also taught my young cousins to read at ages 2-4. I have been a private tutor since my relocation from San Pablo to Pleasant Hill for school, and I have a flexible schedule! I can tutor people in many subjects and of all ages! Computer tutoring and help with research experience as well.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Diablo Valley College
Some college
English, Hindi, Urdu
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Art - Photography
provider provider
Computers - Basic
provider provider
Computers - Computer Basics
provider provider
Computers - Microsoft Excel
provider provider
Computers - Microsoft Office
provider provider
Computers - Microsoft Powerpoint
provider provider
Computers - Microsoft Word
provider provider
Computers - Outlook
provider provider
Computers - Photoshop
provider provider
Computers - Windows
provider provider
Cooking & Sewing - Cooking
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in