Aimee L.

Part-time, 25 year old babysitter from Austin, TX with 7 years of experience and a background check on file
Austin, TX | 25 yrs old
7 years experience
part-time $5-15/hr
Austin, TX | 25 yrs old | 7 years experience | part-time $5-15/hr
Meet Aimee
I am a student at Texas State in San Marcus, studying political science and history. I have been babysitting since I was 15 and I am 22 now. For the past 2 years I have been a nanny for a beautiful little girl and done part time babysitting gigs in between. When I started she was 5 months old and when I left she was 22 months. I have babysat for children of all ages ranging from less than a year old to 15 years old. I have babysat over night or for a date night for mom and dad. I love having a good time with kids. I love coloring, painting, doing anything outside from swimming to playing on a playground or playing sports. I believe in being active and playing outside but inside activities are just as much fun! Watching TV is okay but I like to limit the amount of time we spend watching TV. When I am with children I am dedicated to spending all my time with them meaning no phone unless the parents want updates on how everything is going.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
45 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Aimee.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in