Tutoring & Lessons Provider from Granbury, TX 76048 - Care.com
part-time

Aimee F.

(1)
$10 – 25/hr Granbury, TX
2 yrs exp 27 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Aimee

I am currently a music teacher at the Secondary level and I have been playing piano since 4th grade. I offer general studies tutoring as well as music (piano and voice) studies. I have experience with both. I have been singing and taking voice lessons since the 5th grade, and I have been in both private lessons and choir since the same time. I have my Undergraduate Degree in Vocal Music Education from Texas Tech University. I can also provide Music Theory tutoring/lessons along with piano and voice lessons. I am currently a music teacher, so I would love any chance I can get to work with anyone who needs the help or would like to learn! Please contact me if you or anyone you know are in need of these kinds of lessons.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi
Math
English
Test Prep
Foreign Language
Art
Music & Drama
Musical Instruments

Aimee Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

RW
Rebecca W.
Aug 21, 2016
Awesome person. Kind and trustworthy!
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Texas Tech University
2016

Bachelor's in Music Education

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

I will be Music Teacher Certified in December, 2016. I have one semester of student teaching to do this fall. I maintained a grade of around 97 for the four semesters of Music Theory I took at Tech, and I was a 1st chair All-State Choir member twice in HS

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified