Agnes E.

Full-time nanny from Jersey City, NJ with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Jersey City, NJ |
10+ years experience
full-time $25-40/hr

(1 review)
Jersey City, NJ | 10+ years experience | full-time $25-40/hr
(1 review)
Meet Agnes
I am a caregiver, looking to take care of infants, toddlers and preschoolers. Children love me as I do love them, and keep on asking for me long after they grow up.

I am a mother of 2, fluent in French (native language), non-smoker, experienced, and comfortable babysitting for up to 2 children or sick child.

I am willing to provide a part-time or full-time care including but not limited to: -healthy meal preparation - laundry - reading books - light French lessons - attending play date or daytime activities/classes - grocery shopping - playground. I have knowledge of CPR/ First Aid.

In my last position in Soho Manhattan, I have been taking care of a lovely boy since he was 6 months until his 31 months.

He enjoyed my reading, my cooking and liked to learn French with me. I am energetic, patient, loving, responsible, warm, vigilant, trustworthy, and very observant.

I have strong and serious reliable references, and my hourly rate ranges from $20 to $40.

For more information, feel free to contact me by email with details about your child, your needs, and your offer.

Thanks!
Qualifications
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.