Afia O.

Full-time, 29 year old special needs caregiver from Olathe, KS with 6 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Olathe, KS | 29 yrs old
6 years experience
full-time $10-40/hr
Olathe, KS | 29 yrs old | 6 years experience | full-time $10-40/hr
Meet Afia
Hi, my name is Afia. I am an experienced caregiver. I have worked with a variety of different children, including those with special needs. I am a certified nursing assistant, with current CPR and First Aid certifications. I am also studying to become an RN. I find that children and babies feel very comfortable with me. I enjoy doing crafts, being outdoors, and playing sports. I am very interactive with children and want to make sure that they have a blast when they are in my company. I am also a great tutor and love to read with children. I always keep very open and honest communication with parents, to ensure their expectations are being met. I am a VERY good cook. I am open to cooking and light house work. I have glowing references. Please contact me to learn more.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
35 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.