BABYSITTER - Adri H. from Seattle, WA 98122 - Care.com
full-time babysitter

Adri H.

(1)
Cared for 2 families
$20 – 30/hr Seattle, WA
10+ yrs exp 28 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Adri

Hello! I'm Adri and I'm looking for a full-time nanny position. About me: I recently received my Masters in Public Administration from UW and I enjoy biking, adventuring with my puppy and partner, and cooking. I have ~15 years of child care experience with ages 6 months - 11 years old. Most recently, I was a preschool teacher at Little Explorers in Green Lake. I hold an infant and adult CPR/AED, first aid certification, and up-to-date vaccinations. It is important to me to have my time with children be interactive, whether that be through stories, crafts, or getting outside. What I'm looking for: I would love to join a NE Seattle family in caring for their child/ren. It is important to me that I bond with all members of a family and I hope to find a family that is open with communication surrounding my role as well as their child's development, as appropriate. References happily provided upon request. Thank you for considering me for your nanny needs! -Adri
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 5 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Adri Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

FR
Fred R. Hired Adri
Aug 23, 2014
Adri has been great. This review is long overdue. She was punctual and was able to handle our 3 & 5 year old with no problem. We look forward to hiring her again. If you are looking for someone, we encourage you to consider Adri.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
University of Washington

Graduate Degree

Seattle University

Bachelor's

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified