Adrianne E.

Part-time, 34 year old nanny from Columbus, OH with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Columbus, OH | 34 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
Columbus, OH | 34 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Adrianne
My name is Adrianne, and I am 32 years old. My husband and I live in German Village with our two dogs. We are a military family, my husband is a black-hawk pilot for the Ohio Army National Guard where I also currently work as a civilian contractor. I started babysitting when I was 11 years old for our neighborhood families and have continued doing so to the present. I have had a full-time job since college and keep doing this on the side but would love to make this my only job now. My mother was a nanny in our home and so I got to help and gained a lot of experience with infants and they were with us for many years. I have eight nieces and nephews and currently watch my friends children quite often, over night as well. I was a nanny for a medical rep who had newborn twin girls for a few months to help his wife out so I learned I can handle newborn twins and really enjoyed it. I have always had a job and kept caring for children on the side so I would love to find a great family who is looking for someone to take excellent care of their child/children. I am sure that I am leaving so many things out, but just really wanted to give a quick history of how long I have been caring for children of all ages and really enjoy it. I would love to talk more with anyone who is interested and answer any questions you might have. I can also give you references and more background on myself. I am CPR certified as well.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Adrianne.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in