NANNY - Adrianna N. from Bryant, AR 72022 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Adrianna N.

(3)
Cared for 1 family
$15 – 25/hr Bryant, AR
5 yrs exp 22 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Adrianna

Hello! My name is Adrianna . I am currently attending College majoring in Nursing with an emphasis in pediatrics. I'm looking to be a part-time nanny while attending school online/clinical . I live in Bryant, AR and I have reliable transportation. I'm a 22-year-old female who has a passion for working with children. I have been working in the nursery and children's church of my church for more than five years. I watch my nieces, nephews, and cousins all the time and have babysat for numerous families since I was 16 years old. I am American Heart Association CPR/First Aid certified as well. I can start now and continue for however long you need. I'm very trustworthy and have been babysitting children for over five years. Personal message me and we can discuss additional information you may want to consider.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 25 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Adrianna Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Pets
Companion

Most recent review

KF
Kisha F. Hired Adrianna
Nov 12, 2019
Adrianna watched over my three year old twin boys for 6 months. She was very loving towards them and showed excellent care. She has traveled with us on a few family trips and I would recommend her to any new family looking for a wonderful nanny!
Showing results 1 of 3
Education
Baptist Health Schools of Nursing and Allied Health
Pursuing

Bachelor's

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified