Adriana P.

Part-time, 41 year old babysitter from Virginia Beach, VA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Virginia Beach, VA | 41 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-20/hr

(1 review)
Virginia Beach, VA | 41 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Adriana
I have 10 years of experience working with kids as a PE teacher, soccer coach, day care teacher, and babysitter. I enjoy working with children; they are full of energy and life.
I am a animal lover, but I have severe allergy to cats. I can walk your dog daily and take to the dog park if you prefer.
Most Recent Review
Adriana brought laughter, happiness, and serenity to our household. From the moment she entered our door, her competence and work ethic were evident. I strongly recommend her without any hesitation whatsoever. Adriana was more than our "mother's helper." She was nurturing, loving, and exceptionally informed about the needs of our 5-month-old twin boys. Within minutes of her first day, she had the boys relaxed, comfortable, and giggling. She was able to anticipate their needs for food, naps, and exercise. She planned out the day around their needs and kept them to a very healthy routine, including daily walks around the neighborhood. When she interacted with them, she was not just "babysitting." She was teaching, interacting, listening, caring, and affectionate. As an individual, Adriana is also an exceptional role model for any child. She is patient, warm, intelligent, healthy, and conscientious. Her work ethic is industrious, efficient, and professional. She also has an impressive knowledge of infant needs, development, and enrichment. As a mother, I cannot imagine an experience more uplifting than seeing my child happy. I received this without fail from Adriana. Her presence in our home not only allowed me to work steadily on my own tasks, but allowed me to do so with the knowledge that my boys were being looked after by someone I trusted implicitly. Posted Sep 27, 2012
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Jorge E. Coll
Bachelor's in Physical Education Teacher
English, Spanish
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in