Pet Care Provider from Atlanta, GA 30345 - Care.com
part-time

Acacia L.

(1)
$20 – 25/hr Atlanta, GA
5 yrs exp
Join to contact

Meet Acacia

Hi everyone! I have years of experience caring for pets and children. Upon request I can provide direct references and a recent background check!

I have house sat multiple pets as well as done daily drop by to walk and feed dogs. I am also willing to provide pet sitting in my own home for up to a week at a time. I have a reliable car and ample outdoor space for them to go out. My schedule is flexible so your pet will not be left alone for long periods of time.

I have been working with children consistently for 7 years. I have taught in two preschool and cared for infants all the way up to 9 years old. I currently teach English online to young children living in China. I have a early childhood certification and love being outside, reading, and doing art with children.

I look forward to caring for your pets and/or children!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi

Acacia Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Pets

Most recent review

's Photo
Mary S. Hired Acacia
Mar 26, 2019
Acacia loves animals and is very attentive to them. I would always trust her to walk my old chihuahua who is kind of fragile and temperament. She always took a cute photo of him to send to me. I know she has walked larger dogs too. She is also great with cats and has taken good care of ours on numerous occasions, even overnight. In the past Acacia has had rats as pets and so she would also be great with small animals if necessary.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
University of Maryland - Baltimore

Bachelor's

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified