Abigail G.

Part-time, 24 year old child care provider from Lakeville, MN with 8 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Lakeville, MN | 24 yrs old
8 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
Lakeville, MN | 24 yrs old | 8 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Abigail
I have worked as a babysitter since I was 13, and was also a nanny for several years for a very sweet, busy little girl. I have experience caring for large groups of kids. I have babysat multiple families at once and taught preschoolers in my church's Sunday school for several years. I also have about six years of experience as a PCA, and really enjoy caring for/playing with children with special needs. I have some experience with infants as well. I am also CPR certified.

I am a child at heart, and love making up games, crafts, and, especially, stories. Playing with kids is a great way for me to do what I love. Some of my favorite things are swimming, rock climbing, hiking, canoeing (I love the BWCA), reading, cooking and baking, science, and all animals. If you would like to know more, or would like to see whether I would be a good fit for your family, feel free to contact me.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Hamline University
Bachelor's in Biochemistry (Premed) and Spanish double major
English, Spanish
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in