Abby O.

Full-time, 24 year old babysitter from Davis, CA with 2 years of experience and a background check on file
Davis, CA | 24 yrs old
2 years experience
full-time $10-15/hr
Davis, CA | 24 yrs old | 2 years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
Meet Abby
I'm a college student, with lots of child care experience. I have babysat since I was 13 years old, starting off with my siblings and later moving on to neighborhood children.

I think that I am mature, responsible yet also creative and friendly - able to make sure kids stay safe while having fun!

Here are my qualifications:
-Clarified child care requirements: Studying, food choices, and personal habits,
-Maintaining a safe environment by allowing only authorized persons near children, recording parent location, creating a positive child care climate, preparing various activities, playing games, avoiding conflict situations and nurturing self-esteem.
-Performed various duties including preparing, serving and feeding meals to the children, bathing and dressing the children, and assisting them with daily activities.
-Often did the laundry and tidied the children's room.
-Took the children out for walks, played games with them and kept a watchful eye while they were entertaining themselves to make sure they were safe.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University of California - Davis
Bachelor's in Human Development and Psychology
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
5 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in